New member here - Phils

in #life7 years ago

859706_10200677317714278_1874927203_o(1).jpg

Hello steemers,

French guy here interested in this whole crypto adventure. I find this social media super interesting and I am quite sure I will stay here for a long time :)

About me, I am huge sports fan, I have worked in this field and played football (soccer for you Americans :p) for quite a long time. I am also a videogames collectionist with over 300 games from NES to Switch, PS1 to PS4...

I can speak in French, Portuguese, Spanish and of course English as you can see. I have some notions of pinyin but I would not dare say I speak Chinese (I would love too but I did not have the best teachers...).

I am sure I will enjoy my stay here. My main objective is to see the power of crowds and have a maximum of content created through crowdsourced ideas. Thus, do not hesitate to ask anything in the comments I will answer each comment gladly :)

Have all of you a good day ! :)

Phils

PS: Yeah, it's mini-Phils in the picture. As you can see, playing video games since day 1. Or almost day 1.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you !

Welcome big Phils, mini Phils looks like a bright one. Make sure he reads books as well as being bright at video games etc. He may overtake you one day and even on the football field. I'll follow you to encourage you but please follow me back. Have fun JV

Thanks JV! Mini Phils did read a lot, otherwise I guess big Phils would not be here today to speak with you guys :D
I'll follow you!

Welcome to Steem Phil. I just joined up yesterday myself. Enjoy the experience.

Thanks alanger77, I'm sure we'll enjoy the experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71