Happy Birthday My Lovely GrandMother!

in #life6 years ago

My GrandMother, my lovely GrandMother, who you are seeing in this photo, is 84 years old, and this is her first birthday. She looks so happy, doesn't she?

4.jpg
Happy birthday My lovely GrandMother

Nobody know exactly what date of her birthday, because all the papers were lost in the war. Until now, her sons decided to choose a beautiful day to celebrate birthday for her.

3.jpg
Me and my GrandMother on her Birthday

Many relatives came to cheer and congratulate her on her health, hoping that she would be healthy to enjoy her life!

5.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @phillipvo, thanks for sharing! So many things out there to be happy for and about. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

thank you @exxodus, you are very kind! Have a nice day!

chúc cụ sống vui cùng con cháu ạ

Cảm ơn bạn nhé

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26