The content I provide is worth your support. Well, maybe. I’ll give it a 50/50 shot ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

bitclub-network-bitcoin-mining-update-image-680x320.jpg

The reality is you can’t please everyone, not that you’d want to. After all, diversity of thought is what gets shit done ;)

But seriously, I provide information that works in the interest of a couple of key areas: namely, personal and community freedom. The control-system is coming down hard and I feel an obligation to play my small part in resolving this mess.

As I wrote in this previous post: "I hold great value in sovereignty, unity, natural law, authenticity, abundance, creativity, truth, justice, love and just having some good old fun, so all this will drive the content I provide."

If any of that interests you, feel free to browse my previous posts and follow my page. Leave me a comment if you share content that you think I’d like too and I’d be more than happy to do the same.

Anyway, off to the stars. Thanks for reading, and thanks to those who upvote, comment and follow.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57