Did you miss me?

in #life6 years ago

Hi Steemit, it's been a while! I flipping miss y'all.

Quick update....

I am still working my dreadful 9-5 and it feels longer and longer everyday.

quit-job-office-space.jpg
Where are those big balls I claim to have? Where is that person who was hype and confident in finding freedom. I was ready to take the world on, conquer my biggest fears and live my dream!

I am full of B.S! Every excuse in the book.

But wait....all hope is not lost. I did accomplish a few things. I am debt free! I repeat I am debt free, hallelujah!!

I was able to pay off all loans AND hit my savings goal for 2017. Big thanks to crypto for making it possible.

The best is yet to come! I am ready and able. I can't wait to be living the life I dream. But for now I try to find a reason to smile everyday and trust the process. I know it's worth it.

I only fail if I give up! I will not give up.

Sort:  

That's the spirit! crypto will get you out of financial trouble and allow you to shape your future! Just followed and I wish nothing but success in your career. Do something you love and you'll never have to work a day in your life!

So true! It's all about what you're passionate about. And crypto has been such a blessing. So glad I followed through. Thank you muah!

@Phillipa I want to talk to you. I found you post buy bitcoins outside the us and want to know how it went.

Are you on discord?

Can you join me on the Platforms discord? As a disclaimer I will get rewarded if you do join but I would like to link up with you another way if you're not up to that.

Congratulations @phillipa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey Fellow Caribbean!

Would love to get in touch with you, we're working on Blockchain & Crypto adoption in the Caribbean. Would be great to have a chat, could reach out to me at [email protected] or linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/luukweber/

Looking forward to getting in touch with you Phillipa :)

Congratulations @phillipa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62