Busy busy...somedays I just want to give up!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

To be successful or not to be...that is the question :)

I have been busy yall! Just launched my shopify store now it's time to grind extra hard and make some sales. I am multitasking, but I know I can do a much better job. I need to up my organizational skills. My 9-5 eats half of my energy but I have to keep pushing.

I've cut back on my overtime, less money but more time to focus on bettering myself.

Sacrifices baby

January 2018 I take the leap of faith...

Posted a video on Youtube on the 15th and today I realized it was set to private, explaining why I got ZERO views lol.

Sort:  

Hi Phillipa... Every journey starts with a step. We all taking those steps daily. Sometimes we have to step to the right or left to find our bearing but in the end it all pays off. Good to see you writing stuff from your experience Keep it up!!

Thank you. I plan to use steemit as my public diary throughout my journey.

Brave move. I know how you feel. Good luck with your new endeavors. :)

Let's be fearless!

Congratulations @phillipa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Never give up! Stay strong and look forward! Focus on your personal goals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77