You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questioning Reality.

in #life6 years ago

I wanted to watch your video.But to be honest the video quality wasn't very good and you should look more delightful.Otherwise I think It would be really interesting to hear about your thoughts about life,enlightenment and zombies.I hope your next video will be good.Best wishes for you.

Sort:  

Why thank you very much. Interesting though how men believe women should be found delightful to be worthy of listening to. No rudeness intended just.. audacity. I hope your day fairs you and its fulfilling.
Stay curious and question everything. ;)

Why thank you very much. Interesting though how men believe women should be found delightful to be worthy of listening to. No rudeness intended just.. audacity. I hope your day fairs you and its fulfilling.
Stay curious and question everything. ;)

Oh my dear,I actually didn't want to put it that way.It was more like a helpful suggestion.It doesn't matter whether you are a woman or man,everyone wants their host to be delightful.Trust me putting on a smile and being more confident can attract more people to watch your video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43