Sort:  

A great book...thanks for posting this.

I will be posting more passages daily that I found a lot of meaning in! that and thoughts/recent-events on cryptos!

Thank you. It is a very powerful book and the writings have changed the course of events throughout history. There is a reason it has such lasting power.

The same principles apply today! Once I've gone through my favourite passages from AoW (i have a looooot) I will be moving onto The Prince by Nicolo Machiavelli

You certainly like the classics it seems.

That I do! I also have Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace which I am looking forward to reading after a re-read of The Prince :D

The Prince is a mouthful. That is one certainly I had to take piece mail.

Of course the AOW is the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78