Don't I deserve a life?

in #life7 years ago

I am a boy,
A nine year old,
With big dreams and aspirations,
I want to work the fields,
Like my father and father's father,
I want to be a doctor,
To safe lives and restore hope,
But all my dreams are just mirage,
As I beg to be alive,
I am a ROHINGYA child,
I was born ROHINGYA,
I did not choose it, it chose me,
Now I ask the world, Don't I deserve a life,
Because of my birth place???
I am not begging the world for food, my land provides me with enough to see another day,
Neither am I asking for alms, all the money can't buy a life.
I only ask the world to hear my cry.
Say something against genocide in Myanmar,
Little little voices forms great action,
Please hear my cry now,
I can't hold on for long,
My doom is at my door,images (3).jpg
Only your voice can chase it away,
Lend me your voice and save a life.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70