About yourself

in #life7 years ago

I am a young man from Nigeria, trying to pour out his mind in the world where no one seem to be listening, a world where making friends depends on who you know. I heard about steemit.com from a friend and I taught it will be a great place to meet great minds, but it seem to me like steemit.com is another world of it's own, where who listens to you depends on who you are. No one seem to care if your ideas are great or not. IMG_20170823_150140.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. This is a great place to meet great people and make friends. And make some money. Everyone is listening to you.

It is all about our mindset and belief system. Everything is just a reflection of our mindset and belief system - both our inner and outer world.

Develop a positive mindset and healthy belief system and you will have everything you wanted in your life. Cheers.

Following, voted and resteemed.

Thanks, I appreciate the response, now I know I am heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70