My wife though I needed a facial!

in #life5 years ago

So my wife bought some black tar stuff that's spoused to clean out your pours. You smear this stuff on and it hardens a bit then you peal it off with all your nastiness with it.

20181111_155935.jpg

Turns out my wife's face wasn't very nasty and she disappointed with her test so she immediately thought of torturing me with this stuff.

20181111_155921.jpg

I was a little concerned as you may be able to tell from my face. I was worried this was going to be like waxing my face and would hurt a ton, but luckily it didn't. The stuff came off pretty painless and easy. It also didn't really do any magical cleaning or gunk removing either.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @phelimint!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.625 which ranks you at #1652 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1650).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95