Don't forget to clean behind the oven!

in #life6 years ago

Here's my little PSA to remind everyone to clean behind there oven. I've been putting it off for way too long, but I finally needed to after installing an over the range microwave oven. It dropped saw dust and plaster chips everywhere.

20181113_134951.jpg

Look at this terrible science experiment back there. I'm lucky it didn't come alive and take over the house.

Not to mention the sides of our poor oven.

20181113_134953.jpg

20181113_135003.jpg

Look at how gross! Be sure to clean your ovens.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I can't remember the last time I looked behind my oven. I'm sure I can put it off a little longer...

Nice photos. lol. Just pulled out my oven dont forget to clean the top. haha get fires. My old one is still in the front yard.

Hi @phelimint!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.626 which ranks you at #1643 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 1633).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78