You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Feel if Every Day You see Your Voting List Looks Like This ?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

You don't even know what good means when it doesn't fill your own pocket.

Meanwhile, the support we get keeps growing, while you can be happy if someone not related to you talks to you :) That you don't see the replies we get just proves again how incredibly stupid you are :D

Must be fun for you here!

Sort:  

For leeson about communication and business you don't have money to pay my time. But this is free lesson for your street immoral style of communication. Buy some book about normal way of communication, maybe you have a chance for better relationship with normal people instead of connection only with computer screen.

The last thing I would want is a better relationship with the likes of you. Fuck you and your business thinking.

Language - you are like cheep lady with bad language, like a little Steem whale this is very disappointing for Steem community.

I am respectful towards people who deserve my respect. You trying to threaten me made me lose the last bit of respect I managed to contain for you. So, fuck you is all that's left.

I'm sorry you have some problems and I can't help you. If there is anything I can do for you other than to be part of the negative stories, I am at your disposal because I want you to be great and get out of the negative vicious circle.

P.S. When you swear and insult it's a street level, it's not for Steemit.

The only problem I have is that there's not enough Steem on the market to buy enough to get rid of all of you.

Take your fake politeness and shove it up your arse, scammer.

Unfortunately, you cannot change your street language and way of communication, the point is that you are doing something for good and not for hate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44