A tale of lost love part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-433155.jpegThe feelings captured me, I was in a dream of love, where I can see her, touch her, feel her, she is all mine, and I am all her's. We dance as our souls reach the door steps of heaven. We sing as loud as we can as our tone to the hearers as sweet as melodious honey.

She is taller, she hugs me as many times she can, as long as I can hold, as close we can. The heart beat is our rythm of love. We walked through the rainbow, to the ends of the earth. Where we have a great romantic place, where nature is like all for us, welcoming us to share our breath, have ours foot imprints on the land so that its always for us, only for us.

We held each other hands all the night startling at the heavenly beautiful stars of the sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62