what is your purpose in the future ?

in #life7 years ago

In 1952, a survey at Yale University showed that 3% of students had labels and stated goals, after 20 years they had ten times the assets of 97% of the remaining students, those who were blind to the future. Only change change, through time, will become a strength of strength, a different difference to make any ... That is strength of the target, of the direction.

When you are a student 2, I do not know what "life orientation" is, just maybe I dream, know the power to achieve. I look forward to becoming an entrepreneur, a teacher or a guide ... After much research and consultation, passionate combination, I decided to invest in the learning process. good in the popular years, with the purpose of being admitted to the University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City, majoring in finance to realize his dream.

I sacrifice a lot to achieve the goal. Therefore, everything just stops at a passionate desire or self-assertion (ie, students are better than 11 years). I often tell people that I have asked all the requirements for school and not that I am stuck to another school. I am proud of my body for a clear purpose and are really on the path to conquer my dreams.

I had an unexpectedly happened, I felt like it was lost all, the previous year to rule and i will return to the following, my dream was not done, the goals of me meaningless. I dropped out of college.
I pursued the path of skill development and suddenly I found a workshop on how to find the most positive life goals I encountered, who actively made me to make mistakes. . My thoughts are different from my friends playing in a different way. I had to fight with my relatives with my friends against me on the way to starting a business. Loa stands on the stage and there are thousands of people paying attention to me, I will motivate them to find their purpose. And from now on I have to learn to be enthusiastic and enthusiastic to read and someone said, "Yesterday was the day you planned yesterday!"

Sort:  

Congratulations @phamkinh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @phamkinh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48