You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life.

in #life5 years ago

Congratulations on your son's graduation!

And the moment when the man "state" changes to parent status, than everything changes... And that is the thing that only parent can feel and understand! Oh, boy... It was the same with me before getting the child... I have multiple businesses, dreams about good car, house, etc... And than, I have left it all, changed my course totally to give better opportunity to my son in the future...

I wish all the best to you and your family!

Sort:  

it’s crazy right. and you wouldn’t change a thing. the experience of seeing him grow up has been the highlight of my life.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64