Photo of the Day #27

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

Today I leave you a picture of a mushroom that I found in a zone of pines.
I like to eat mushrooms, this looks delicious, is it good to eat? Anyone know?

brownmush.jpg
Once an old man noticing wild mushrooms told me, laughing, that "all the mushrooms are eatable ... some of them you only eat them once!" rirforte.gif

I hope you like my post, if you like, do not forget to comment and upvote! If you do not like it, you can also comment Smiley-09-june.gif
Thank you for watching my post.

My last posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@pf-coin/photo-of-the-day-26
https://steemit.com/photography/@pf-coin/photo-of-the-day-25

Sort:  

I miss mushrooms

There is also a lot of food that I do not like to eat either, but mushrooms is not one of them. Thank you for your upvote. smileys-cool.gif

So cute this hongo jeje

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pf-coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59