Just another night in London city! ambulance delays, no justice!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

image

So tonight whilst visiting a friend I was attacked by a security firm. I was minding my own business at home when a friend called Gary rang me to tell me he had just moved in to a squat, which also happened to be one of the most iconic former night spots in the UK aka Stratford Rex which has been closed for a long time. Had I known I was going to potentially be dead I would have stayed home.

Currently in hospital, after an hour waiting for an ambulance that didnt arrive, the attending police let my friend drive me here. Nobody was arrested for the attack but they have been required to attend the police in the future to give a statement and as such am a bit confused.

I am unable to understand why I was attacked, why I was not treated with the respect given to all people. This was violent and unnecesary.

But to be fair all I care about right now is steem.

Might post updates, might not. Just thought I'd steem you a shot of my current state.

Sort:  

I will be trying again.

Looks like excessive force to me ! I would charge them with assault ! In the mean time get well and keep Steeming on ! Hahaha Stay out of trouble ! Lol ! 😆😂😂😆👍✌

That sucks!

yupjust need steem to be worth $100 and ill be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43