-COFFEE-

in #life7 years ago

1.png

Coffee is part of my life. I can drink it every hour of the day. I think that coffee has a very nice smell and it attracts people. It also has many benefits of coffee. The active caffeine in the coffee enhances the concentration by keeping the mind a wake. It helps them into be more resilient and alert. Also, every cup of coffee you drink every morning gives you a more firm and energetic start to he sun. It destroys stress and raises blood pressure. I am an engineering student and I am constantly working hard so I need more coffee to keep my mind a wake and to increase my concentration. Besides these, if you drink coffee, you will in weight loss. The coffee containing caffeine is ideal for fat burning. Relevant research on this subject has shown that it accelerates the metabolism work of coffee. Coffee is both delicious and beneficial so excellent beverage. My favorite coffee is CARAMEL MACCHİATO. Now it is your turn, I expect you to write down your favorite coffee.

2.png

Sort:  

introducemyself TAG koysana buna

bunu en az 100 bin kişi yaptı

Bir sonraki post için öyle yaparım Acemiyim steemiit kullanmakta :) Teşekkürler öneri için

Thank for drink and like coffee Dataran Tinggi Gayo Sumatera Indonesia. I'm also social worker for farmer in my area, sometimes to be guide for coffee tourism

IMG_2833.JPG

I enjoy a nice French roast heeped generously into the French press along with some cinnamon, clove and cardamom pods, steeped at least 5-10 minutes, and with some coconut oil and butter "bulletproof" more than anything. It also tastes super yummy if you add some raw cacao power and raw honey to make a mocha, loaded bullproof drink that will keep you sharp, give a good boost, and feel good.

upvoted just because I am craving a latte right now :) I love coffee almost too much and for fun search "coffee" to see what others were saying about my favorite drink and came across your post.

I think it is time I make another coffee. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24