Why Have A Morning Routine?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


ORIGINAL MUSIC composed by Petra Jordan

In this video, I share with you the benefits I find in having a morning routine.

Here are the referenced videos and people I am inspired by:

  • Yoga with Tim - my favorite morning yoga routine

@edprivat - I think you’ll enjoy this video since you said you’d like to hear me just talk about life and stuff, as a ‘coach’ - although I have plenty to be coached on myself!

@kryptoe - did I see again an orb flying in front of my face at 00:27 (the purple chair screen)? :)

Also let me know, whether you'd like to join me for my morning meditation on @dlive ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are very talented, I really like the color of your music, keep working and hope you are more successful.

Do you like the guitar instrument, I just posted can you see me..

Yes, absolutely agree with the morning routine side of things. But getting in to a habit is something that takes effort to achieve in the first place. Once you have made a good routine, you can get a lot done!

I do have a morning routine. On most mornings I get out of bed.
Sometimes on weekends I break this routine though and I stay in bed the whole day.
Other than that, I don't do routines. 😀

:)))) hey, whatever works for you, man!

To be honest, sounds like you have that routine on point haha!

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Hi, I see that you have a big DTube channel.
I upload my first Video today, please rate the movie, and give some tips :)!

Regards :)!

what a pairing! :) Awesome!

Thanks! What do you mean by pairing?

Thank you, nice and inspiring video... tomorrow i will start with a new meditating morning ritual :)

Glad you were inspired! It has changed my life for the better, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44