You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I failed - But that's okay.

in #life6 years ago

How do you have something to write about every single day? I mean you must have so many ideas, I'd be so interested where you get them from. Sometimes I struggle to post one article a week even

Sort:  

I looked at your profile and I love your profiles intent. My lady and I would love to do exactly what you're doing. We're on our way :D

My brain seems to fire in a more diverse manner. A lot more of my neurons fire when a single one is fired. I have looked into it heavily. It may have something to do with a psychological term called lower latent inhibition. This allows the brain to accept more stimuli that would typically be tuned out in order to conserve energy and focus. Some may say ADD kids are this way.

I would like to get it up to about five posts a day. I enjoy writing and thinking philosophically, I would love to be paid to be a professional thinker, and Steem allows that opportunity!

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36