A Little Talk About Myself

in #life6 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemitians.

Today's blog, i decided to tell the world a little of my self.

Ama boss of my own......
I make my decisions and take responsibility of the consequences......
I might be too ambitious buh I have a. VISION.....
I might be jovial and social buh I never believe you are intelligent than I am.......

Am not all that crazy about swag but I am about class.....

I hate Proud people so I try my best not to look proud... Am a born leader, don't tell me I know...
I'm funny as in I possess a great sense of humour....

I dong really believe in luck, though I might be lucky buh I know for every action, there is an equal opposite reaction....

Am the Boss of my own self
I make my own decision skeptically
And I defend them greedily

  • I don't love easily, buh when I do (Love)
    You will know you have a Gentle Man in your life 🤓

1520162370193.jpg

Sort:  

Wow its a great post ever @petermichael (39)in life •

Lol,nice sweet post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87