You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Xmas With Inflated SBD Price, And Two Key Principles Of Purposeful Writing On Steemit...

in #life7 years ago

I fucking loved reading this.

I’ve been away for a few weeks sorting out life in this reality. It’s weird entering the Steemchain to find that SBD is 10x ....

It’s like that scene in Return of the Jedi when Chewbacca is bringing the recently-unfrozen Han up to speed with the story so far...

Getting back into a mode of creativity and allowing the words to flow, however they are meant to flow is my approach at time. Also setting myself a schedule and forcing it... kind of like jump-starting a car.

😊🙏🏽☯️

Sort:  

I can find the STEEM price, but where do I look to find SBD price? Not sure where you get that 10x figure?

I check all my prices on Blockfolio - and I have the SBD feed there coming from Bittrex.

Price is usually about the same on Poloniex as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48