Hello Steemit community.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I'm Abraham.
I was introduced into the Steemit community by my friend nnorukaanointing. (Very awesome dude)

To cut the long story short:
GEAK_20171021_114222.jpg
This is me.. "Cute right"?
Yeah, thought so.

I'm a Nigerian by birth. I come from a family of seven, "I'm the fourth child" #Third boy.
I'm from Akwa Ibom state, located at the South South region of the country.

I was born in Lagos,(the entertainment hub of the country), till we relocated to Portharcourt. I've lived in portharcourt ever since.

Snapchat-819993716.jpgSnapchat-535776763.jpg

I currently teach at a school. I love my job, although I still aspire for greater heights.

I'm very grateful to be a part of this community. I look forward to working with all of you and to be of great help to others.

Sort:  

Nice! welcome to steemit Abraham :)

Welcome to steemit world, looking for your quality post on the future
I am serving free resteemed service
Or if you want to have fun you may join fair upvote raffle draw
See you….

welcome to steemit , this is a very good community , all people are kind and helpful, just write , share and inspire, steem on!!! 😊

You got a 0.69% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @peterabrahams!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @hotbot courtesy of @peterabrahams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55