You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Bridges

in #life8 years ago

Wow. I feel this to my core! Thank you for sharing. I think this will be lasting for me for sure, but I hope the easier feelings begin soon. Right now I feel sicker than when I had some modicum of control, but that is for reasons I think I need to write out in a broader post.

Sort:  

Share away.

I felt hesistant after writing something personal like that...but I realized the only people who will remember it, in a significant way, are the ones who relate. And thats a good thing. When somethings a bit personal it can feel like its the only thing thats got bright lights on it in the darkness, like a convict escaping in a prison movies. lol not the case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43