To change life, do yourself the same.

in #life6 years ago

images.jpeg
Credit

There is a special moment in life when everything goes wrong. We put our existence in the face of question marks.

I saw several people standing in front of such situation. Someone learned to see life in a new way after a difficult disease. Someone has lost the purpose of surviving a loved one again. Many things happen in life. At those moments a person needs to decide what he will do, society can not provide it.

You are sure who is this philosopher that is talking so much? What happened in his life? My story is a little different. I also faced many incidents in life. Some of these events could have completely changed my life. My nose was broken by the blow of a moving train at the age of the teenager. Lifting life with careers, marriage with the most beloved man could all change my life.

images(1).jpeg
Credit

None of this has brought such a turn, which happened in an unexpected and unfortunate incident. I tried to find peace only after accepting what had happened. The desire for survival has kept me alive. Looking for peace and survival, both are from the heart. Which is God's gift. In my dreams, my previous look appeared in the mirror. I used to use a lot to increase the brightness of the skin. If there was any scar on the face, it would have been unstable. Now do not worry about beauty products. I try to stay as normal as I am now. The people around me saw me with a bang. Children are afraid to see them. The screams shock.

Right now, if you ask me what is the most significant thing in my life, then I would say it's nothing. Rather, I would say, the day I made that proud decision, I must control my life. I started to give myself courage and strength. I started believing that I was not responsible for what happened in my life. Which I can not change, why would I control me? We have found peace within the acceptance of what has happened. Rather, I think that the life's worthiness is forgotten in what has happened in the past. This phenomenon has spread to my veins. Yes, I have bad experienced in life. But what? I was not responsible for the next incident. Even if I try, I can not even change it. But what I'm doing now is my decision. But it's not as easy to say as easy to do. But there is faith.

images(2).jpeg
Credit

The light of hope will be burnt. If half of life is finished, the other half is still full of hope.

Stay healthy & stay close with me @perseuscyril

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63