You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Motivation

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful testimony. Due to some wrongly prescribed medication I went through the unfortunate experience with anxiety, and I can only say that I don't wish it upon my worst enemy.

I'm glad to see that we all have a way of dealing with it, of making it better. This is great. And don't let your body dictate so much who you are as a person.

Keep up the greak work. One day you won't feel that ache in your heart anymore.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @persephonept. More power to you too, and I agree - I wouldn't wish this upon my worst enemy!
I'm trying every day to be stronger. It's a process and a journey, but I'm hoping to make my way through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40