This smells like freedom.

in #life6 years ago

The innocence of children leads us to create a different world where there is no hatred, resentment much less envy if adults applied these rules in our day to day the world would be a very pleasant place for our coexistence.

This photograph is the Conjugation of freedom, innocence and dreams. How beautiful is the future of our homeland, they give us the strength to continue in the struggle, to give them back a free and sovereign country.

May God allow us sooner rather than later to taste the air of freedom. I apologize for writing about the freedom of my country, but only with you do I vent my feelings.

SAM_4704.JPG

Venezuela, you'll soon be free.

Pictures taken with my mobile alcatel pixi4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79