You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Omelette Ever!

in #life6 years ago

Hola friend, what a joy to know about you through this network. I was pending not knowing about you, I guess everything is fine. I also love simple recipes, that omelet looks very rich, excellent takes Welcome and through the distance a big hug. @ Purefood

Sort:  

Hi @perlanacarda! Yes I am very sorry for being away for a while, I have been busy with my studies! Glad to know I still have your support, talk soon!

Friend, I'm glad you answered me, I'm glad to know you're fine, I always say that God's time is perfect. And if it's for your personal growth much better, get a big hug through distance. greetings @purefood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59