You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection of My Life: I still need to learn

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello accepting your kind invitation to arrive at your blog, and I find a very raw reality, I am and live in Venezuela, I think we should be in solidarity with everyone who really needs us I help many people who are going through much more work than I do, I was very saddened by your story of what happened in your life, I admire Muslims, and I do not think they are all terrorists, perhaps the question that comes to my mind is why terrorism? perhaps begin to investigate the issue. I congratulate you for your altruistic heart, you are a noble person, I send you a great greeting from my Venezuela. @cicisaja

Sort:  

thank you @perlanacarada, don't be sad about my story of life .. it was nothing to compare with what the people of Venezuela face right now. as A musim I was taught about fasting and control my behave including when I'm hungry too.

all this world need is love, because we're born because of love I think. and what I did for others, because I know how it feels when you try to reach out for soem help but none there. Thanks for your nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66