Open letter to my friends.

in #life5 years ago

day we are in search of something, for me it is like the salt of life I do not find peace or tranquility thinking because of things, which involve us day by day inexorably, hours pass quickly and we realize that life is a whirlpool of inexplicable facts.

For example, I do not understand that since my country Venezuela is very rich, we are going through the worst humanitarian crisis, every day that passes I feel submerged in a vicious circle where what I see is hunger, disease and desolation, I wonder how the rulers in office can trample on my dignity.

As a human being I deserve and I have earned the opportunity to have a dignified old age, I worked since I was very young I raised my three daughters with good examples making them good professionals excellent family mothers, and today despite their efforts my granddaughters can barely survive the most elementary of life.

Diseases are consuming us, my menu is far from being balanced because of the high cost of food we are looking for alternatives that in the end only satiate our hunger but does not leave us the necessary nutrients for our body this is aggravated in the misnamed old age.

I will continue with the hope that everything improves, and that I can live the tranquility that my life requires, besides allowing me to continue enjoying the company of all my good friends of the network. Of which I keep good and recalcitrant moments that fill my heart with much joy.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83