Letter to my friends from steemit.

in #life5 years ago

As it is already known by all the community in Venezuela the crisis is increasing now not only we lack gas and water, we also have electrical problems, are more hours without electricity sinking into chaos and hopelessness, to that is added that we have had damaged equipment, which are very high cost to acquire them.

I take the opportunity of this time where a brother lends his computer to communicate with family and friends. I decide to make a quick walk by steemit, seeing with sadness of all the material that I have not been able to enjoy, besides to greet them and to tell them that we are in foot of fight, that the nights become very long the insomnia for now snatches us the dream.

Even so, I do not lose hope that I can again enjoy those great moments walking with you in these virtual journeys that have filled me with a lot of knowledge, of paradises that I did not even know existed, in addition to those gastronomic recipes that brighten the soul and enlarge the spirit.

Friends for now I say goodbye, hoping to communicate again by this means and be able to do it frequently as they are my friends and virtual companions, I leave a big greeting waiting to know that all are well and full of health, I know that most continue to support us with their prayers and good wishes. We are in contact.


Source

For now everything is gloomy, but soon the light of freedom will shine.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @perlanacarada! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @perlanacarada :) | For investors.

We miss you my dear friend. Ánimo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98