Am I ready to deal with her? My tween series of tantrums.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I don't wanna go. I just wanna stay at home reading ebooks mom. I'm too tired today mom. Those are the words that my tween daughter Hannah keeps on telling us everytime we will ho to church.
But everytime I asked about how much she loves us, ahe will always tells me that she love us so much, its just that she hates to be with us sometimes. She is always moody.
FB_IMG_1517362395780.jpg
But everytime she is with her friends, thats the best time of her life. And she can't stop telling me the whole story of their scapades .
FB_IMG_1517362390892.jpg
And look at her eyes everytime she's with her friends, its twinkling and sparkling. So one thing I keep on telling to myself is to support in every endeavor that she's into. In that way, Im telling her how much I love her.

Sort:  

Very very nice cute and so beautiful

Thank you. I am always proud of her. Also very intellegent girl.

Your name, please

Verna B. Generalao

My username is periwinkle256

Very very thanks for replying me.take care my sweet friend

Normal for teens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62