You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 310: I think in the future Steempower held by investors will be used to fund individual projects instead of individual content creators.

in #life6 years ago

WOW! As a new user & content creator on Steemit this is a really interesting insight. To be honest I am still doing a lot of reading and watching to educate myself about Dtube and steemit community and ethics before I post anything. Im told once something is posted its there for life. So im sticking to my quality policy.

I'm a blockchain noob so lots of learning to be done. But I am very excited to start sharing my content on these 2 platforms. As a performing artist (dancer) from South Africa I have some amazing stories and videos to share that will inspire, empower and help innovate performing arts in africa! introduction coming soon ;) thanks for the interesting video @exyle

Sort:  

So a week has passed and I still havent put up my first official post. We have been super busy with dance shows but this hasn't stopped me from doing my reading. Yes DTube & DLive makes me so excited I cannot contain myself. My Lady and I are shooting our introduction video this weekend at a fun event we are performing at.

I still have lots of content to post on Steemit. From my insights into the Entertainment industry. Collections of performing arts and dance photos . Really excited and I must say the community on these platforms has blown me away! I have found my home regardless if it earns me crypto or not.

So thanks to all who have already started engaging with me.

Thanks for you..

Thank you so much sir..

Thanks for you to@traf sir

If your into video I would skip trying to blog on steemit and concentrate my efforts on dlive and dtube. (They are all connected through the blockchain). You can login in on both platform with the same credentials you use for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84