Nature , Freedom , happyness

in #life4 years ago

when we keep on developing new technologies every day every hour every minute every second , we just forget about what we have , what was there even before us coming , something so beautiful until these days no man no human could reach its level , no matter what we do no matter what we think and try , nature , something from god , I feel so loosed so happy so energetic so excited when I m eyes lands on a scene that's so natural , the trees the water the sea the ocean the sun the stars the wind the space the shapes the smells the sound , that's where I find myself
n.PNG
relieved , I don't care about any other thing at all , when I see nature and I think about god , it makes me feel sad , because we are not living the real life , it's not supposed to be lived like this , so please people open your eyes , see with your brains , feel the energy flowing around you , learn and know , take your time because when you figure it our owww you will know why it's so hard to achieve , people love each other help each other don't let the negativity takes control , be positive , be healthy be wise be smart , live good eat good cuz that's what it should

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28