You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 谢谢你出现在我的青春里... Thank you for your existence...

in #life7 years ago

I really enjoy reading it. Shows how love happens when we least expect and how simple things make us happy. The picture of perfection is always a distant horizon. The real person is usually just ahead. Nice writeup and u struck a chord...keep writing. Surely u will have someone for feb 14th. That guy in blue isn't u....coz he is a dude. Good luck in love. 😎😎😎

Sort:  

Hahaha.. I like picture of that blue shirt guy because that's so me in my circle of friends but of cause, girl's version... I'm spending my Feb 14th with my family and plus, there's still many years of feb 14th... so yeahh..Thank you and good luck in love for you too!!! :D

Thanks...and happy valentine's day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35