@arfa, The Author of an Adventure Book Who Love Soccer

in #life7 years ago (edited)

His name is Ariful Azmi Usman (@arfa). He is a young man who has undergone strict discipline in several places of education.

The discipline he took at Unsyiah, the communications department, had nothing to do with his hobby, football.

I write this because I think this young man has an intuition to be a successful person in his life. He is willing to follow any discipline within the organization he involves.

For example, he can be an accomplished journalist in the city of Banda Aceh, in sports coverage, as well as a student of communication science.

Well, here's where he can make between disciplines on campus, with his work, and with his hobbies.


Source

And on January 11, 2018, she has graduated.

Among the causes of this successful youth, I think, is because he wants to learn to everyone who knows better than him. Willing to learn there are always traits of successful people.

I recall, in 2014, in Banda Aceh, he participated in the selection for the Harman Internship program in Istanbul. After back from Istanbul to Banda Aceh, he write a book, "Istanbul: Warna Ibukota Dunia".

Source

Among the many participants, he was elected. And he was able to represent the event to present Aceh, as well as Southeast Asia. And he did some useful things for the surrounding community, about the culture of Aceh and Turkey for centuries.

I say the young man is great, because there are other participants we send to the same event in Turkey, but can not do anything useful after coming home.

Sort:  

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations! 🎉 Your Steemversay has arrived. One year ago today you made your steem account along with 245 others. You are one of 10 users who have posted in the last week. Well done you.

I've upvoted your post, I hope it helps. Happy Steemversay ✌️;

p.s I'm a new bot, I've only been alive 12 days :)
Learn more about SteemVersary and view awards at Steemversary

Thanks Mr. Thayeb for your time, and appreciate about me. x)

Waw keren gan..
Upvote balik ya gan

Hello! I would like it if you read my latest publication and you help me if you like the publication. I follow you and follow me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50