You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subject: “The Stumbling Block of Unforgiveness and Universal Love" Teacher: Thought Adjuster.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

M'fun Butane has been upgraded to a Sonic Rainbomb.
I think I know what you'd be into.
I'm gonna bet you're a switchy little thing, ain'tcha?
I'm gonna bet you're into role play.

Mmmmmm.... but... golly... whaaaat kind of scene...
So many to choose from...
Bondage could be paired with Primal...
Sissification could be paired with Puppy play...
Furniture? Ashtray?

So many options!

We could also go into the taboos...
Maybe pair it with with some brutal, InTensE CBT Storms.
Y'know... throw some sounding needles into the mix.
Make sure they enjoy themselves.

{Spez: I feel like I channeled a lil' too much Tanya Cheeks, kek.}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46