[DIECAST 23] 1967 Porsche 911S Troutman

in #life7 years ago

1967 Porsche 911S Troutman.jpg

Hey all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you picture of 1968 Lincoln Continental car model.

For all the people like me I have its 1:18 with excellent details and stunning view and hope for owning one in the future.

I love taking pictures of cars and I hope you all like it as well
Till my next picture upload, do not forget to have alot of fun, enjoy alot and have lots of success

Happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

Looking cool,nice work buddy ,keep it up :)

Wow, so cool. So nice to connect with people from so far away! @pennystockhelp

Wonderful Post. How long did you spend there? It looks like a place that can influence one's outlook towards life positively. @pennystockhelp

This post has received a 4.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pennystockhelp.

I love this Porsche mate, never seen a stretch Porsche, but you need to get some really old vintage models.
The details and functions look great on these models, but there is a beauty to old simple ones created by craftsmen.
I'd love to know more about them.
Add some woffle, I know I do.

Check out the beauties I've been listing.
https://steemit.com/life/@rosssaab/dinky-163-bristol-450-sports-coupe-1956-1960

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66