The umbrella that does not belong to me, I would rather walk in the rain

in #life3 years ago
  1. Throw away what should be thrown, and give up what should be thrown away. Starting today, you will be a layman for the rest of your life, living with your best attitude.

  2. Ordinary work, ordinary love, ordinary troubles, ordinary life, this world is originally composed of ordinary people, so be a great ordinary person.

  3. The umbrella that does not belong to me, I would rather walk in the rain, not belong to my heart, I will never stay.

  4. There is no breakup in my dictionary, only widowhood.

  5. You have your style and I have my principles. Don't use your style to undermine my principles.

  6. Don't let your kindness become a defect in your life. The prerequisite for a good life is, first of all, don't hurt yourself.

  7. Life requires not only oxygen, but also courage and domineering.

  8. Why prove to someone who is not worthy? Living better this summer is for yourself

  9. Forgive my calmness and invincibility, because there is no one behind me.

  10. The way to make yourself valuable is to manage yourself. You will stand on a new height and embrace more beautiful scenery.

  11. Turning over is better than turning over. It's better to be angry than struggle.

  12. If you believe in yourself and respect yourself enough, you won't worry too much about other people's rumors.

  13. Nothing in the world is eternal, so cherishing is the greatest truth

  14. Ease is the loan shark of life. You can't pay now, and you will pay double later.

  15. The world itself is unfair, and even the earth is always tilted!

  16. I am a very good person, why should I run into other people's lives?

  17. If you fail me, those vows won't count. I will abandon you and never see you again.

  18. You cut a knife in my heart and left. Don't blame me for stabbing you to death after I recover.

  19. Instead of harassing others, it is better to look down on it.

  20. How others respond to you, you just respond with the same attitude. This is the first time anyone has been born.

  21. The endless road and the endless scenery. There is always someone with you, and there is always someone leaving you.

  22. Don't let others tell you what you can't do. As long as you have a dream, you must pursue it. Those who can't always tell you, neither can you. Whatever you want, work hard and pursue it when happiness comes

  23. As far as thinking is concerned, the farther you roll toward me, the better, the faster the speed of light, the faster you roll toward me, the better.

  24. I am cheap and expensive. The advantage is that I am not with anyone for money. The cheap part is that I don't like you, and you can't beat me with any money.

  25. I have enough strength to withstand all the injuries.

  26. Hold on, hold on, all you can catch from me is rubbish!

图片.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70