You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Caused My First Business To Fail

in #life7 years ago

That's a very interesting story. The Restricted Airspace problem was a real kicker.

I've run my own business now for over 20 years. It has had its ups and downs but has kept going.

As GaryV says, in the beginning at least, you do have to work your face off if you want to succeed - no one else is going to do it for you.

I am interested to know what your second business is going to be. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice! What is your business if you don't mind me asking? GaryV is 100% right and I'm working on it! I will be posting about my second business I am currently setting up soon!

My business is in the internet development field - web applications, ecommerce, extranets and the like.

Very cool! Always thought ecommerce was cool but never had a huge passion for it. Wish you the best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53