Sort:  

Lol sounds like me. One time I had to go just outside Washington DC and had my wife with me. I saw a lot of people had items at the curb to be picked up for large trash pick up that day. I noticed what looked like a brand new outdoor patio chair. It was flat black strong tubular steel with what looked like black canvas cloth on it. I stopped to look while my wife was yelling in my ear not to stop. haha.
I jumped out while she was ducking in the truck from shame because someone might see her. The chair was absolutely brand new. Don't think anyone ever sat in it. It was from Ikea furniture and looked like it was just assembled. I looked to the left and there were some boxes. The boxes held more surprises. Come to find out the were throwing away a whole set and some were not even assembled at all. There was another chair, a couch and a coffee table still in boxes. I was blown away and couldn't get the stuff loaded fast enough. I got it home and assembled it all for my back porch. All matching stuff. Top quality furniture that lasted us years and years. I love finds like that.
My wife had no problems sitting in it at all. No shame. lol

HC44700_zm.jpg

The chairs were very much like this with matching couch and coffee table but had solid black thick canvas. What a find!

Excellent find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39