How Could this be a Scam, I mean SOCIAL BOUNTY and ETERNITY?

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot_20200201-105400.png

We all wanna make some few bucks here and there. We spend time testing apps, doing surveys, referring people to sites who crave for their presence, etc. Recently someone convinced me to register for a site, complete some tasks, earn money and added, 'you will thank me later'. Well, it was pretty much convincing... I gave it a try and was shocked. I watched some YouTube videos to check its validity and I got a double-sided representation of the 'scam alert'. So I pushed through to try and reach the cash out zone to test it myself... but I stopped short, thought to myself, 'why do we still go on, persistently strive to get these few bucks but fail to persistently endeavor to question our existence; is that all there is to this life, is there really an afterlife, is there anything at all beyond this life...? After this I went on, continued to reach the target with the view cashing out regardless... It was a waste of time, money and resources. I didn't get to thank this dude for a seemingly legitimate gift of a link to this site he gave me. Take a little time to find out about the afterlife, eternity is too long a time to meddle with. The question now is, someone might chip in, 'why did you write this article, is it not because you want an upvote or downvote or a few bucks given you?' Probably or probably not. I've posted a host of articles here to get some few buck myself but I want us to think... think... If there is really something beyond this life then we ought to be careful, balance our lives well and invest in our eternity. And I'm afraid there is... there is. This was the site he made me waste my time on:

Screenshot_20200201-105336.png

Ecclesiastes 7:18 It is good that you grasp this, And also not remove your hand from the other; For he who fears God will avoid all extremes. Blend you quest for bucks with your mind set on eternity. My take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23