You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerful Language Hacks that will ACCOMPLISH YOUR MISSION!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@robertgenito

I saw this article because @jerrybanfield mentioned your post on his blog. Really, really excellent stuff. I use that word "if" way too much. I've known for some time that it isn't right but the will to stop using it just wasn't forthcoming.

Thanks a bunch for writing this. I'm motivated to try.

Sort:  

And thank YOU sooo much for letting me know :) go ahead and re-write your comment using modifications you learned from this article. With that exercise, you will find something very powerful! I really look forward to your reply and to see the progress you make! It’s awesome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40