Beautiful Memories With Master of Primary School 3 Meurah Mulia

in #life6 years ago


Represing At Once Farewell With Unimal Students



hi friends stemians wherever you are
today I will post our memories in the year 2017 where we are students of Unimal Malikussaleh KKM in one of the villages in sub district meurah noble aceh north.
well there are some photos that I post partly tomorrow I will post again with more beautiful and useful moments, this is my memories and friends

seen in the picture above we are with teachers and principals there are actually two male teachers but because they can not be just with the principal and the board of teachers of the capital

this is our last memory with the elementary school 3 noble meurah which the people are very friendly especially with the teacher and kepseknya all friendly
just a few of my thanks


Follow me
@pelor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60