Coffee, A Good Friend of Mine

in #life7 years ago

Coffee is always a good friend of mine. Have a cup, a very good one, then you'll know. It's addictive more than a drug.

image

Here is my comrade, @sizikir, drinking a cup of it. For us Acehnese (also in many cultures i guess), coffee is more than just beverages. It's kind of culture, part of our society. For long time, coffee have become a social lubricant in our daily life.

Cofeehouse -I don't say coffee shop, which has been associated with capitalism meaning... hello starb**ks-, is our second home where people meet and greet. And for some certain reason my mates, coffee is a social adhesive.

As I said earlier, have a cup, sink in its delicacy, and you will know why...

Sort:  

I also love coffee though I kind of keeping myself from drinking too much because it triggers stomach acidity. Nice shot btw.

Yeah, especially if you take a robusta which is more acidic than arabica.
Btw, thanks. Its means a lot for me.

Perfect match coffee and cigarettes Salam steemian aceh csat Indonesia

Nyan keuh nyan. Rencana lon nak tamah atra nyan, man bak lon pike-pike hana mangat ngon kawom. Hana jroeh sagai pesan sosial. Ahha.

Oh ya, saleum meuturi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51