You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Visit to a Local Rice Mill Shop.

in #life6 years ago

Nice visit @steemflow.. in my hometown, we have the travelling Rice Mill 😊 which mean they will come right to the rice field or somebody's home when they got a call.

When I was a kid, one of my relative owned a big Rice Mill which we just called it as Pabrek. I came there to get the ashes from the rice husks for dish washing or take any waste of rice for duck's feeder or for the plant media.

Thanks for sharing 😉

Sort:  

Thats right @pegteem even i have collected those ruce husk and gonna use them on our garden...homestead. I heard it is very helpful for plants.

I never been to any rice mill and never seen them...but this small shop illustrate better how things happen at big mill.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45