You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAY WITH YOUR PAIN! LOL it Up.

in #life6 years ago

There is a way I feel when I read your articles. It's real and speaks to the heart. Just not too long ago, I felt like I didn't have any reason to be happy or laugh, but making a joke out of difficult situations I cannot explain has been something I've learnt to do, and now I can laugh from my heart. Thanks to you @ejemai

Sort:  

Thanks Peewills. The situation we find ourselves on daily basis tells us the world is coming to an end on our account and thus makes laughter cease. Really glad you can laugh and really make it come from the heart.
Cheers and keep the laughter Steem on!

Yes Sir! Can't thank you enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70