You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Beautiful Forevers

in #life7 years ago (edited)

How awesome is this? I've always felt like books like this can very much be like chicken soup for the soul...they give you a whole new perspective on life, never taking life for granted! Blessings @lauralemons! Looking forward to hearing how it turns out to the end😉 Spread da Love Yo! ❤💛💚 @peazfulman

Sort:  

I think some of the families move themselves out of the slums which will be nice because honestly it is pretty depressing to read even though it helps change my perspective. :)

I always say no matter how difficult life may seem, there's always someone out there living a much more difficult life than you...it's all a matter of perspective😉 ❤NE L💛VE!!💚
I hope you'll follow me, @peazfulman 😊✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55