Gone icon Remembrance

in #life7 years ago

I feel I should write and update my blog after a day work at the very late hour here in my location.

This took me to the Remembrance of the exit of an icon that passes away 19years years back (22/02/1999), he I mean my grandpa left. So painful the day death came to invite home, papa responded without even been noticed advanced.

Papa left at the age of 107years, thou I was so young then (kid) but I can still smell all what happens that day you know.

Continue to rest at the blossom of most high till we meet to part no more papa.

We love you.

FB_IMG_1519259747611.jpg

Source

NOTICE TO ALL

Death is the most important thing on heart that one should always refer of, everything end up in death at the end of all activities on earth. Either rich or poor, we will surely end it up in death.

No one knows the actual time or day when that death will come, but we should all know it's a must for every soul...

Sort:  

Ha, yes the thing about life - is that no one gets out alive!

Yes bro, thanks for commenting. Vanity upon vanity....

All is vanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74