If you will be the President for one day What you will do first?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

OK, if I will be the president of my country for one day what will I do first?

In as much as 24 hours looks small to really impact anything in my country (Nigeria) I will not let that limit me and what I will do will be something realistic and achievable. Lately I have a strong interest in waste management so basically I will just make the day, a day to clean the nation. A day to make planet earth proud of its inhabitant. The whole nation will be on national holiday that day and it will be a day for us all to go to the street and everywhere in the nation, cleaning everywhere and making it clean.

Not just that but also donate enough of public bin so as to reduce the way people litter the environment and to gather all the waste and find a way the waste can generate income to the nation. In my country waste recycling is not fully adopted so we either transport (sell) the waste to a country that can make the best use of the waste or introduce a way the nation can fully adopt recycling.


maxresdefault.jpg image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25